1510 Lancer Drive
Moorestown, NJ 08057 1-800-851-6080

The mid-Atlantic region’s first choice
in commercial moving services

Company Directory Company Directory



“The move went so smoothly. The movers were quick, friendly and very professional. Thank you so much.” – Operations Manager at local non-profit foundation
“FYI….we have the lowest storage costs across the Northeast area….they like that.” – Major Telecommunications staffer

Company Directory

Sales Email Toll-Free: 800-851-6080
David Nelson – Pres. nelsond@tnvan.com x225
Ken Taddei – VP taddeik@tnvan.com x222
Mike Smith smithm@tnvan.com x240
John Irvin irvinj@tnvan.com x285
Dave Nary naryd@tnvan.com x286
Bob Welliver welliverb@tnvan.com x294
Gordon Duncan duncang@tnvan.com x246
Lamson Clark clarkl@tnvan.com x296
Rick Yearicks yearicksr@tnvan.com x228
Administration
Russ Taddei, Jr. – GMgr. taddeir@tnvan.com x222
Vicki Brown brownv@tnvan.com x290
Ami Taddei taddeia@tnvan.com x244
Bill Keen keenb@tnvan.com x288
Alyson Nelson – A/P nelsona@tnvan.com x238
AJ Cameron – A/R camerona@tnvan.com x232
Denise Chorzelewski – HR chorzelewskid@tnvan.com x233
Dispatch
Vince Marchiondo – Property/Purchasing marchiondov@tnvan.com x236
Warehouse
Jim Drea dreaj@tnvan.com x248

Commercial Relocations

License Numbers

GSA Contract# G3-33F-0006X
DOT-488786
STB-MC214617
NJPM-PC00651
PA PUC-A00109244

1510 Lancer Drive
Moorestown, NJ 08057
1-800-851-6080