1510 Lancer Drive
Moorestown, NJ 08057 1-800-851-6080

The mid-Atlantic region’s first choice
in commercial moving services

Company Directory Company Directory



“I just wanted to say “Thanks” to you, Ed and the crew for a fantastic job they did on making our move go smoothly. It was a long day and I was impressed on how they handled everything in an organized manor. Please pass this on to them. Thank you again!” – Executive Asst at major construction firm
“Thanks for the fast response on short notice. Mike was super to work with. He did what we asked for and much more; he is a great guy just like Ed on the last job. It is a pleasure to work with your people.” – owner local business serving the healthcare industry

Company Directory

Sales Email Toll-Free: 800-851-6080
David Nelson – Pres. nelsond@tnvan.com x225
Ken Taddei – VP taddeik@tnvan.com x222
Mike Smith smithm@tnvan.com x240
John Irvin irvinj@tnvan.com x285
Dave Nary naryd@tnvan.com x286
Mike Seaver seaverm@tnvan.com x296
Bob Welliver welliverb@tnvan.com x294
Administration
Russ Taddei, Jr. – GMgr. taddeir@tnvan.com x222
Vicki Brown – OffMgr. brownv@tnvan.com x290
Ami Taddei – A/R taddeia@tnvan.com x244
Donna Gabriele – HR gabrieled@tnvan.com x233
Bill Keen keenb@tnvan.com x288
Alyson Nelson – A/P nelsona@tnvan.com x238
Dispatch
Rich Kaiser kaiserr@tnvan.com x223
Warehouse
Jim Drea dreaj@tnvan.com x248
Vince Marchiondo – Property/Purchasing marchiondov@tnvan.com x236

Commercial Relocations

License Numbers

GSA Contract# G3-33F-0006X
DOT-488786
STB-MC214617
NJPM-PC00651
PA PUC-A00109244

1510 Lancer Drive
Moorestown, NJ 08057
1-800-851-6080