1510 Lancer Drive
Moorestown, NJ 08057 1-800-851-6080

The mid-Atlantic region’s first choice
in commercial moving services

Company Directory Company Directory



“…THANK YOU again for hooking me up with T&N Van Service for our Philly relocation last week….The guys working the job were professional and SO good.” – Law firm administrator
“The guys were great and they did a great job! They were very friendly, helpful and conscientious of the fragile nature of the biosafety cabinet” – Senior Research Technician

Company Directory

Sales Email Toll-Free: 800-851-6080
David Nelson – Pres. nelsond@tnvan.com x225
Ken Taddei – VP taddeik@tnvan.com x222
Mike Smith smithm@tnvan.com x240
John Irvin irvinj@tnvan.com x285
Dave Nary naryd@tnvan.com x286
Mike Seaver seaverm@tnvan.com x296
Bob Welliver welliverb@tnvan.com x294
Administration
Russ Taddei, Jr. – GMgr. taddeir@tnvan.com x222
Vicki Brown – OffMgr. brownv@tnvan.com x290
Ami Taddei – A/R taddeia@tnvan.com x244
Donna Gabriele – HR gabrieled@tnvan.com x233
Bill Keen keenb@tnvan.com x288
Alyson Nelson – A/P nelsona@tnvan.com x238
Dispatch
Rich Kaiser kaiserr@tnvan.com x223
Warehouse
Jim Drea dreaj@tnvan.com x248
Vince Marchiondo – Property/Purchasing marchiondov@tnvan.com x236

Commercial Relocations

License Numbers

GSA Contract# G3-33F-0006X
DOT-488786
STB-MC214617
NJPM-PC00651
PA PUC-A00109244

1510 Lancer Drive
Moorestown, NJ 08057
1-800-851-6080