1510 Lancer Drive
Moorestown, NJ 08057 1-800-851-6080

The mid-Atlantic region’s first choice
in commercial moving services

Company Directory Company Directory



“The word came down from the big bosses….and your guys rocked this morning! Awesome job was the phrase they used. I, personally appreciate all the above and beyond service your team provided on both jobs!” – Logistics dispatcher at major logistic firm
“The guys were great and they did a great job! They were very friendly, helpful and conscientious of the fragile nature of the biosafety cabinet” – Senior Research Technician

Company Directory

Sales Email Toll-Free: 800-851-6080
David Nelson – Pres. nelsond@tnvan.com x225
Ken Taddei – VP taddeik@tnvan.com x222
Mike Smith smithm@tnvan.com x240
John Irvin irvinj@tnvan.com x285
Dave Nary naryd@tnvan.com x286
Mike Seaver seaverm@tnvan.com x296
Bob Welliver welliverb@tnvan.com x294
Administration
Russ Taddei, Jr. – GMgr. taddeir@tnvan.com x222
Vicki Brown – OffMgr. brownv@tnvan.com x290
Ami Taddei – A/R taddeia@tnvan.com x244
Donna Gabriele – HR gabrieled@tnvan.com x233
Bill Keen keenb@tnvan.com x288
Alyson Nelson – A/P nelsona@tnvan.com x238
Dispatch
Rich Kaiser kaiserr@tnvan.com x223
Warehouse
Jim Drea dreaj@tnvan.com x248
Vince Marchiondo – Property/Purchasing marchiondov@tnvan.com x236

Commercial Relocations

License Numbers

GSA Contract# G3-33F-0006X
DOT-488786
STB-MC214617
NJPM-PC00651
PA PUC-A00109244

1510 Lancer Drive
Moorestown, NJ 08057
1-800-851-6080