1510 Lancer Drive
Moorestown, NJ 08057 1-800-851-6080

The mid-Atlantic region’s first choice
in commercial moving services

Company Directory Company Directory



“Thanks for the fast response on short notice. Mike was super to work with. He did what we asked for and much more; he is a great guy just like Ed on the last job. It is a pleasure to work with your people.” – owner local business serving the healthcare industry
“Nice job ladies and gentlemen. Now that our project is complete, I just want to take the time out to thank you and everyone involved in the project. This was a big task and from the movers to everyone….a big THANK YOU for all your hard work, quick response times and keeping everything on track, despite a hurricane and other obstacles. We love our new space and truly appreciate all of the hardwork and good partnership that went into completing the project.” – Senior Manager at Major Bank

Company Directory

Sales Email Toll-Free: 800-851-6080
David Nelson – Pres. nelsond@tnvan.com x225
Ken Taddei – VP taddeik@tnvan.com x222
Mike Smith smithm@tnvan.com x240
John Irvin irvinj@tnvan.com x285
Dave Nary naryd@tnvan.com x286
Mike Seaver seaverm@tnvan.com x296
Bob Welliver welliverb@tnvan.com x294
Administration
Russ Taddei, Jr. – GMgr. taddeir@tnvan.com x222
Vicki Brown – OffMgr. brownv@tnvan.com x290
Ami Taddei – A/R taddeia@tnvan.com x244
Donna Gabriele – HR gabrieled@tnvan.com x233
Bill Keen keenb@tnvan.com x288
Alyson Nelson – A/P nelsona@tnvan.com x238
Dispatch
Rich Kaiser kaiserr@tnvan.com x223
Warehouse
Jim Drea dreaj@tnvan.com x248
Vince Marchiondo – Property/Purchasing marchiondov@tnvan.com x236

Commercial Relocations

License Numbers

GSA Contract# G3-33F-0006X
DOT-488786
STB-MC214617
NJPM-PC00651
PA PUC-A00109244

1510 Lancer Drive
Moorestown, NJ 08057
1-800-851-6080