1510 Lancer Drive
Moorestown, NJ 08057 1-800-851-6080

The mid-Atlantic region’s first choice
in commercial moving services

Company Directory Company Directory



“The guys were great and they did a great job! They were very friendly, helpful and conscientious of the fragile nature of the biosafety cabinet” – Senior Research Technician
“…I just wanted to reach out and thank you for the amazing level of support last week.  It was our most successful event to benefit 22,000 children in the region and your  company and wonderful team of drivers were a key part of the events success. We were faced with an almost impossible situation… normally taking two days to set up….(but we) actually ended up (having) half a day. Without your load-in crew arriving on time and doing two speedy trips to get us started we would not have had the flying start we needed… Chief, your tractor trailer driver who helped us load out, was amaaaazing. We were out of the site in record time. He provided such great advice, guidance and strategic muscle, and by leaving the trailer overnight you gave respite to a truly exhausted team. Thanks so much for everything you continue to do to support this nonprofit. We thank you and the 50,000 children that we serve also thank you” – Executive director major local child focused nonprofit

Company Directory

Sales Email Toll-Free: 800-851-6080
David Nelson – Pres. nelsond@tnvan.com x225
Ken Taddei – VP taddeik@tnvan.com x222
Mike Smith smithm@tnvan.com x240
John Irvin irvinj@tnvan.com x285
Dave Nary naryd@tnvan.com x286
Mike Seaver seaverm@tnvan.com x296
Bob Welliver welliverb@tnvan.com x294
Administration
Russ Taddei, Jr. – GMgr. taddeir@tnvan.com x222
Vicki Brown – OffMgr. brownv@tnvan.com x290
Ami Taddei – A/R taddeia@tnvan.com x244
Donna Gabriele – HR gabrieled@tnvan.com x233
Bill Keen keenb@tnvan.com x288
Alyson Nelson – A/P nelsona@tnvan.com x238
Dispatch
Rich Kaiser kaiserr@tnvan.com x223
Warehouse
Jim Drea dreaj@tnvan.com x248
Vince Marchiondo – Property/Purchasing marchiondov@tnvan.com x236

Commercial Relocations

License Numbers

GSA Contract# G3-33F-0006X
DOT-488786
STB-MC214617
NJPM-PC00651
PA PUC-A00109244

1510 Lancer Drive
Moorestown, NJ 08057
1-800-851-6080